About Us Research Groups Publications Rappaport Prize Conferences News Links Contact Us  

Contact Us

1 Efron Street

P.O. Box 9697

Haifa 31096, Israel

Tel: 972-4-829-5365

Fax: 972-4-855-2296




Related Dcouments
Click to Download Download our Visitor's Guide (10Kb)
Important Events

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2004

Professors Avram Hershko and Aaron Ciechanover - winners of the 2004 Nobel Prize in Chemistry.
  1 Efron Street, P.O. Box 9697, Haifa 31096, Israel,
Tel: 972-4-829-5365, Fax: 972-4-855-2296, Email: edelman@tx.technion.ac.il
2006 Rappaport Institute. All Rights Reserved. Created by Catom web design