About Us Research Groups Publications Rappaport Prize Conferences News Links Contact Us  


Professor Noam Ziv


Mr. Guy Laytter

VP Administration & Finance

Mrs. Lea Saragossi

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Sara Korem

Financial Manager

Mr. Samuel Iserovich

Computing Services
Chief Executive Officer, BioRap Technologies
Related Links

BioRap Technologies Ltd.


Faculty of Medicine

Important Events

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2004

Professors Avram Hershko and Aaron Ciechanover - winners of the 2004 Nobel Prize in Chemistry.
  1 Efron Street, P.O. Box 9697, Haifa 31096, Israel,
Tel: 972-4-829-5365, Fax: 972-4-855-2296, Email: edelman@tx.technion.ac.il
2006 Rappaport Institute. All Rights Reserved. Created by Catom web design