About Us Research Groups Publications Rappaport Prize Conferences News Links Contact Us  

The Scientific Advisory Board Ciomprises

Professor Varda Rotter


Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel


Professor Aaron Ciechanover

Nobel Laureate

The Bruce and Ruth Rappaport Faculty of Medicine, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology


Professor Gordon B. Mills

MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, Texas, USA


Professor Michael R. Rosen

Columbia University
New York, NY, USA


Professor Mary-Claire King

University of Washington,
Seattle, WA, USA


Professor Hagai Bergman

Faculty of Medicine, The Hebrew University

Related Links

BioRap Technologies Ltd.


Faculty of Medicine

Important Events

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2004

Professors Avram Hershko and Aaron Ciechanover - winners of the 2004 Nobel Prize in Chemistry.
  1 Efron Street, P.O. Box 9697, Haifa 31096, Israel,
Tel: 972-4-829-5365, Fax: 972-4-855-2296, Email: edelman@tx.technion.ac.il
2006 Rappaport Institute. All Rights Reserved. Created by Catom web design