About Us Research Groups Publications Rappaport Prize Conferences News Links Contact Us  

The Ruth and Bruce Rappaport Faculty of Medicine and Rappaport Family Institute deeply mourn the passing of Baruch (Bruce) Rappaport

12 January, 2010

Baruch (Bruce) Rappaport Obituary

Related Links

BioRap Technologies Ltd.


Faculty of Medicine

Important Events

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2004

Professors Avram Hershko and Aaron Ciechanover - winners of the 2004 Nobel Prize in Chemistry.
  1 Efron Street, P.O. Box 9697, Haifa 31096, Israel,
Tel: 972-4-829-5365, Fax: 972-4-855-2296, Email: edelman@tx.technion.ac.il
2006 Rappaport Institute. All Rights Reserved. Created by Catom web design