About Us Research Groups Publications Rappaport Prize Conferences News Links Contact Us  


Double Pioneer Moussa Youdim Internationally Recognized

20 May, 2012

Prof. Emeritus Moussa Youdim, of the Rappaport Faculty of Medicine and Research Institute, will receive the CINP Pioneers in Psychopharmacology Award from the International College of Neuropsychopharmacology.

Rappaport Prize 2012

2 April, 2012

to a young | established Israeli scientist

Related Links

BioRap Technologies Ltd.


Faculty of Medicine

Important Events

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2004

Professors Avram Hershko and Aaron Ciechanover - winners of the 2004 Nobel Prize in Chemistry.
  1 Efron Street, P.O. Box 9697, Haifa 31096, Israel,
Tel: 972-4-829-5365, Fax: 972-4-855-2296, Email: edelman@tx.technion.ac.il
2006 Rappaport Institute. All Rights Reserved. Created by Catom web design