About Us Research Groups Publications Rappaport Prize Conferences News Links Contact Us  

International Scientific Advisory Board

Activities of the Rappaport Institute are guided and reviewed by the distinguished board of internationally recognized scientists with research backgrounds in diverse arenas of scientific activity. The Scientific Advisory Board is chaired by Professor Varda Rotter of the Weizmann Institute.
Related Links

BioRap Technologies Ltd.


Faculty of Medicine

Important Events

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2004

Professors Avram Hershko and Aaron Ciechanover - winners of the 2004 Nobel Prize in Chemistry.
  1 Efron Street, P.O. Box 9697, Haifa 31096, Israel,
Tel: 972-4-829-5365, Fax: 972-4-855-2296, Email: edelman@tx.technion.ac.il
2006 Rappaport Institute. All Rights Reserved. Created by Catom web design